Original score to the 2015 motion picture composed by Henry Jackman. Henry is best known for composing major hit films such as X-Men: First Class, Wreck-It Ralph, Captain Phillips, Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Big Hero 6 and The Interview. Pixels is a tent pole summer blockbuster from Sony Pictures starring Adam Sandler, Kevin James and Peter Dinklage.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:

  1. Invasion
  2. The Arcaders
  3. To the White House
  4. Conspiracy Theory
  5. Level 2
  6. Hand-Eye Coordination
  7. Centipede
  8. Pest Control
  9. Call in the Cavalry
  10. Unconditional Love
  11. Power Up
  12. Gobble or Be Gobbled
  13. Trophy for the Victors
  14. Sweet Spot
  15. Q Bert
  16. Shoot 'Em Up
  17. A Dream Come True
  18. Mothership
  19. Roll Out the Barrels
  20. High Score
  21. Arcaders '82 (Bonus Track)

Similar products

Best deals at Mighty Ape