Talk (2LP) ~ Vinyl ~ Yes


Talk is the fourteenth studio album from the English progressive rock band Yes, released on 21 March 1994 on Victory Music, an independent label founded by former Atlantic Records vice president Phil Carson. Recording began in late 1992 with the line-up of Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, Chris Squire, Alan White, and Tony Kaye. Initially, Rick Wakeman was involved in the project before contractual problems led to his departure. The album was recorded entirely on hard disk at Rabin's home studio using an early version of the digital audio workstation software Digital Performer. It closes with the 15-minute track “Endless Dream”.

Similar products

Best deals at Mighty Ape