Furious 7 ~ CD ~ Various Artists

Atlantic Records announces the release of ‘Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack,’ the musical companion to Universal's eagerly awaited action-thriller of the same name.

Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack’ gathers never-before-available tracks from some of today's most electrifying hip hop and R&B artists, including T.I., Young Thug, Iggy Azalea, Flo Rida, Sevyn Streeter, Price Royce, Juicy J and Mos Def to name a few. What's more, the soundtrack includes the first-ever album release of DJ Snake & Lil Jon's 5× RIAA platinum certified worldwide smash, “Turn Down For What.”

Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack’ was produced by Atlantic Records President of Film & TV and Grammy Award–winning soundtrack producer Kevin Weaver (Boardwalk Empire, The Fault In Our Stars, Girls Volumes 1 & 2, True Blood Volumes 1 & 2) and Warner Music Group President of Worldwide A&R, Mike Caren (Trey Songz, Wiz Khalifa, Ed Sheeran, and T.I.).

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Ride Out - Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, YG, Rich Homie Quan
  2. Off-set - T.I. & Young Thug
  3. How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah) - Sevyn Streeter
  4. Get Low - Dillon Francis & DJ Snake
  5. Go Hard or Go Home - Wiz Khalifa & Iggy Azalea
  6. My Angel - Prince Royce
  7. See You Again - Wiz Khalifa (feat. Charlie Puth)
  8. Payback - Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future, Sage The Gemini
  9. Blast Off - David Guetta & Kaz James
  10. Six Days (Remix) - DJ Shadow (feat. Mos Def)
  11. Ay Vamos - J. Balvin (feat. French Montana and Nicky Jam)
  12. GDFR (Noodles Remix) - Flo Rida (feat. Sage The Gemini and Lookas)
  13. Turn Down For What - DJ Snake & Lil Jon
  14. Meneo - Fito Blanko
  15. I Will Return - Skylar Grey
  16. Whip (Bonus Track) - Famous To Most (Does Not Appear In Film)

Similar products

Best deals at Mighty Ape